skip to Main Content

Department of Agriculture
Special Area for Agricultural Development

National Program Management Office (NPMO)
3rd Floor, DA New Building, Elliptical Road, Diliman Quezon City, Philippines 1101
Telephone Number: (02) 8929-7349 local 2834 / 2833

    President Ferdinand Romualdez Marcos Jr.
    Republic of the Philippines
    Secretary, Department of Agriculture

    Ulysses J. Lustria Jr.


    Back To Top