skip to Main Content
(02) 209-7349

Sulu is a province of the Philippines in the Sulu Archipelago and part of the Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (ARMM). Its capital is Jolo on the island of the same name. Sulu is along the southern border of the Sulu Sea and the northern boundary of the Celebes Sea.

[pt_view id=”9b342c3n1u”]
Back To Top